Members

General information

Don't forget:
Concert dress:


Rehearsal Dates

These are the confirmed rehearsal dates:

  • 2019
  • Sunday 8th September
  • Rehearsal
  • 2pm - 5:30pm
    Styvechale Grange Church Centre, Lonscale Drive, Styvechale, Coventry, CV3 6QR
  • Sunday 13th October
  • Rehearsal
  • 2pm - 5:30pm
    Styvechale Grange Church Centre, Lonscale Drive, Styvechale, Coventry, CV3 6QR
  • Sunday 10th November
  • Rehearsal
  • 2pm - 5:30pm
    Styvechale Grange Church Centre, Lonscale Drive, Styvechale, Coventry, CV3 6QR
  • Sunday 8th December
  • Rehearsal
  • 2pm - 5:30pm
    Styvechale Grange Church Centre, Lonscale Drive, Styvechale, Coventry, CV3 6QR
  • 2020
  • Sunday 12th January
  • Rehearsal
  • 2pm - 5:30pm
    Styvechale Grange Church Centre, Lonscale Drive, Styvechale, Coventry, CV3 6QR
  • Sunday 9th February
  • Rehearsal
  • 2pm - 5:30pm
    Styvechale Grange Church Centre, Lonscale Drive, Styvechale, Coventry, CV3 6QR
  • Sunday 8th March
  • Rehearsal
  • 2pm - 5:30pm
    Styvechale Grange Church Centre, Lonscale Drive, Styvechale, Coventry, CV3 6QR
  • Sunday 5th April
  • CONCERT POSTPONED


  • Sunday 10th May
  • REHEARSAL CANCELLED


  • Sunday 14th June
  • REHEARSAL CANCELLED


  • Sunday 12th July
  • REHEARSAL CANCELLED



Current Repertoire:

These are the pieces you should currently have in your folders:

  • Pieces
  • A Viennese Whirl
  • (Brian Bonsor)
  • Ajo Oloyin (The Arrival in the Big City / Starry Sky / Boat Trip)
  • (Sören Sieg)
  • BAG-atelle
  • (Brian Bonsor)
  • Christmas Suite (March / Good Night / Bells)
  • (Niels Gade arr S Richards)
  • Fantasia
  • (Eileen Silcocks)
  • Französische Lustspiel-Ouverture
  • (Béla Kéler arr Joanna Brown)
  • Gopak
  • (Modest Mussorgsky arr Paul Clark)
  • Serenade
  • (Eileen Silcocks)
  • The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
  • (Handel arr Paul Clark)